Genre: Rock/Pop/Punk

Stereo Shout Out found its beginning in early March of 2008 when drummer, Jake Jones and lead guitarist Asher Plock decided to form a band that’s sole purpose was to “make people lose themselves and have fun.” It is composed of two main vocalists, Travis Thompson and Arielle Plock, lead guitarist Asher Plock, bassist Drake Oldham, rhythm guitarist Dylan Woodall, and drummer, Jake Jones.

With driving guitar, and dynamic vocal changes from Thompson and Plock, Stereo Shout Out has a definite flare that makes their music easy to love. After the release of their first E.P /One For The Summer/ in March, the band has done nothing but tour, and constantly gain the respect of fans and musicians alike.

Stereo Shout Out has been privileged to share the stage with some amazing artists, such as, Let’s Get It, Artist VS Poet, Skillet, and Jeffree, Star, as well as tour with national acts like Just Surrender.

In April of 2009, they were signed with InVogue Records, a label owned and ran by, former Before Their Eyes vocalist and previous owner of Standby Records, Nick Moore. Stereo Shout Out draws major influence from bands such as: Forever the Sickest Kids, The Ready Set, The Friday Night Boys, and Deadmau5.

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *